Graduate students

image of graduate student Zablon Adane
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
zadane2@unl.edu
image of graduate student Yamira Adorno-Negron
Earth Sciences
yadorno-negron@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Justin Ahern
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
justin.ahern@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Sabrina Brown
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
sabrina.brown@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Judson Buescher
Atmospheric Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
jwbuescher@gmail.com
image of graduate student Emily Campbell
Earth Sciences
432 Morrill Hall
emily.campbell26@gmail.com
image of graduate student Alexander Carne
Atmospheric Sciences
120 Bessey Hall
acarne2@unl.edu
image of graduate student Alexandra Caruthers
Atmospheric Sciences
132 Bessey Hall
acaruthers2@unl.edu
image of graduate student Shamar Chin
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
shamarc25@gmail.com
image of graduate student William Clark
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
wclark38@gmail.com
image of graduate student Xu Deng
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
xdeng4@unl.edu
image of graduate student Adrianne Engel
Atmospheric Sciences
120 Bessey Hall
aengel@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Melina Feitl
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
mfeitl@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Aaron Gewecke
Earth Sciences
aarongewecke@gmail.com
image of graduate student Moussa Guira
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
moussaguira@gmail.com
image of graduate student Lawrence Hanft
Atmospheric Sciences
120 Bessey Hall
lhanft2@unl.edu
image of graduate student Michael Harrison
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
mharrison13@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Marques Hatfield
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
marques.hatfield@gmail.com
image of graduate student Bryan Hermosillo
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
s-bhermos2@uno.edu
image of graduate student Aaron Hess
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
aaron.hess@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Devra Hock
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
dhock2@unl.edu
image of graduate student Conor Horton
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
conorjhorton@gmail.com
image of graduate student Nicholas Humrich
Atmospheric Sciences
all4him11@gmail.com
image of graduate student Sabrina Jauernic
Atmospheric Sciences
132 Bessey Hall
sjauernic@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Amanda Jones
Earth Sciences
acjones9393@hotmail.com
image of graduate student Shashank Khatri
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
shashank.geo14@gmail.com
image of graduate student Alexander Krull
Atmospheric Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
akrull8@unl.edu
image of graduate student Gosia Mahoney
Earth Sciences

gosia_ida@yahoo.com
image of graduate student Edward Matheson
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
matheson.edward@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Paul Merani
Earth Sciences
217 Bessey Hall
pmerani@unl.edu
image of graduate student William Moak
Earth Sciences

wmoak@unomaha.edu
image of graduate student Azar Mohammad Abadi
Atmospheric Sciences
222A Bessey Hall
amohammadabadi2@unl.edu
image of graduate student Ryan Mustacato
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
r.mustacato@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Willow Nguy
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
willow.nguy@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Bradi Nielsen
Earth Sciences
image of graduate student Jason Palu
Earth Sciences

jpalu22@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Philip Paitz
Earth Sciences

ppaitz2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Jacob Petr
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
jacob.petr@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Nathan Roddy
Earth Sciences

nathan.roddy.0328@gmail.com
image of graduate student Taryn Serwatowski
Earth Sciences

serwa1tm@gmail.com
image of graduate student Aaron Shultis
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
ashultis2@unl.edu
image of graduate student Jose Torres
Atmospheric Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
jose.torres@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Curtis Walker
Atmospheric Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
curtis.walker @huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Jeffrey Westrop
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
jwestrop2@unl.edu
image of graduate student Mingyu Yang
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
myang7@unl.edu
image of graduate student Yun Yue
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
yunyue@huskers.unl.edu