Graduate students

image of graduate student Yamira Adorno-Negron
Earth Sciences
yadorno-negron@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Justin Ahern
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
justin.ahern@huskers.unl.edu
Nancy Barnhardt
Atmospheric Sciences
132 Bessey Hall
image of graduate student Sabrina Brown
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
sabrina.brown@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Judson Buescher
Atmospheric Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
jwbuescher@gmail.com
image of graduate student Emily Campbell
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
emily.campbell26@gmail.com
image of graduate student Alexander Carne
Atmospheric Sciences
120 Bessey Hall
alexander.carne@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Shamar Chin
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
shamarc25@gmail.com
image of graduate student William Clark
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
wclark38@gmail.com
image of graduate student Xu Deng
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
dengxu89@hotmail.com
image of graduate student Adrianne Engel
Atmospheric Sciences
120 Bessey Hall
aengel@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Melina Feitl
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
mfeitl@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Aaron Gewecke
Earth Sciences
aarongewecke@gmail.com
Robert Gillham
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
image of graduate student Moussa Guira
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
moussaguira@gmail.com
image of graduate student Lawrence Hanft
Atmospheric Sciences
120 Bessey Hall
wolfganghanft@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Michael Harrison
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
mharrison13@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Marques Hatfield
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
marques.hatfield@gmail.com
image of graduate student Bryan Hermosillo
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
bhermosillo@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Aaron Hess
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
aaron.hess@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Devra Hock
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
devra.hock@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Nicholas Humrich
Atmospheric Sciences
all4him11@gmail.com
Sabrina Jauernic
Atmospheric Sciences
sjauernic@huskers.unl.edu
Carson Jones
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
cjones84@unl.edu
Amanda Jones
Earth Sciences
acjones9393@hotmail.com
Angela Kaup
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
image of graduate student Shashank Khatri
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
shashank.geo14@gmail.com
image of graduate student Alexander Krull
Atmospheric Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
akrull@huskers.unl.edu
Kun-Yuan Lee
Atmospheric Sciences
132 Bessey Hall

Tyler Lemburg
Atmospheric Sciences
trlemburg@gmail.com

Mei Liu
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
Yitong Lyu
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
image of graduate student Gosia Mahoney
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
gosia_ida@yahoo.com
image of graduate student Edward Matheson
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
matheson.edward@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Paul Merani
Earth Sciences
217 Bessey Hall
pmerani@unl.edu
image of graduate student William Moak
Earth Sciences
wmoak@unomaha.edu
Azar Mohammad Abadi
Atmospheric Sciences
222A Bessey Hall
azar@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Ryan Mustacato
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
r.mustacato@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Willow Nguy
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
willow.nguy@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Bradi Nielsen
Earth Sciences
image of graduate student Philip Paitz
Earth Sciences
ppaitz2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Jacob Petr
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
jacob.petr@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Nathan Roddy
Earth Sciences
nathan.roddy.0328@gmail.com
image of graduate student Taryn Serwatowski
Earth Sciences
serwa1tm@gmail.com
image of graduate student Aaron Shultis
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
ashultis2@unl.edu
Allen Tevyaw
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
image of graduate student Jose Torres
Atmospheric Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
jose.torres@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Curtis Walker
Atmospheric Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
curtis.walker @huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Jeffrey Westrop
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
jwestrop@huskers.unl.edu
Matthew Wilson
Atmospheric Sciences
132 Bessey Hall
image of graduate student Mingyu Yang
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
mingyu.yang@huskers.unl.edu