Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

126 Bessey Hall
P.O. Box 880340
Lincoln, NE 68588-0340
402-472-2663
402-472-4917 (Fax)

Janelle Gerry, jgerry2@unl.edu
Tina Schinstock, tgray2@unl.edu

Directory

Department Chair

Dr. Clinton Rowe
crowe1@unl.edu
402-472-2331
126 Bessey Hall

Vice Chair

Dr. Richard Kettler
rkettler1@unl.edu
402-472-0882
321 Bessey Hall

Graduate Committee Chair

Dr. Caroline Burberry
cburberry2@unl.edu
402-472-7157
206 Bessey Hall

Undergraduate Advisors

Geology

Dr. David Watkins
dwatkins1@unl.edu
402-472-2177
329 Bessey Hall

Meteorology

Dr. Dawn Kopacz
dawn.kopacz@unl.edu
402-472-2638
220C Bessey Hall