Graduate students

Justin Ahern Justin Ahern
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
justin.ahern@huskers.unl.edu
Nancy Barnhardt
Atmospheric Sciences
132 Bessey Hall
nbarnhardt2@unl.edu
Sabrina Brown Sabrina Brown
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
sabrina.brown@huskers.unl.edu
Judson Buescher Judson Buescher
Atmospheric Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
jwbuescher@gmail.com
image of graduate student Emily Campbell
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
emily.campbell26@gmail.com
Shamar Chin Shamar Chin
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
shamarc25@gmail.com
image of graduate student William Clark
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
wclark38@gmail.com
image of graduate student Xu Deng
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
dengxu89@hotmail.com
image of graduate student Adrianne Engel
Atmospheric Sciences
120 Bessey Hall
aengel@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Melina Feitl
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
mfeitl@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Aaron Gewecke
Earth Sciences
aarongewecke@gmail.com
Robert Gillham Robert Gillham
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
image of graduate student Moussa Guira
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
moussaguira@gmail.com
image of graduate student Michael Harrison
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
mharrison13@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Marques Hatfield
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
marques.hatfield@gmail.com
image of graduate student Aaron Hess
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
aaron.hess@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Devra Hock
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
devra.hock@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Nicholas Humrich
Atmospheric Sciences
all4him11@gmail.com
Carson Jones Carson Jones
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
cjones84@unl.edu
Angela Kaup Angela Kaup
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
image of graduate student Shashank Khatri
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
shashank.geo14@gmail.com
image of graduate student Alexander Krull
Atmospheric Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
akrull@huskers.unl.edu
Kun-Yuan Lee
Atmospheric Sciences
132 Bessey Hall
Tyler Lemburg

Tyler Lemburg
Atmospheric Sciences
trlemburg@gmail.com

Mei Liu Mei Liu
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
Yitong Lyu Yitong Lyu
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
image of graduate student Gosia Mahoney
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
gosia_ida@yahoo.com
image of graduate student Edward Matheson
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
matheson.edward@huskers.unl.edu
Azar Mohammad Abadi Azar Mohammad Abadi
Atmospheric Sciences
222A Bessey Hall
azar@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Ryan Mustacato
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
r.mustacato@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Willow Nguy
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
willow.nguy@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Jacob Petr
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
jacob.petr@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Nathan Roddy
Earth Sciences
nathan.roddy.0328@gmail.com
image of graduate student Aaron Shultis
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
ashultis2@unl.edu
image of graduate student Brandson Starns
Earth Sciences
126 Bessey Hall
bransonstarns@hotmail.com
Allen Tevyaw Allen Tevyaw
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
image of graduate student Curtis Walker
Atmospheric Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
curtis.walker @huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Jeffrey Westrop
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
jwestrop@huskers.unl.edu
Matthew Wilson
Atmospheric Sciences
132 Bessey Hall
image of graduate student Xiuming Xu
Atmospheric Sciences
126 Bessey Hall
xxm614@gmail.com
image of graduate student Mingyu Yang
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
mingyu.yang@huskers.unl.edu