image of graduate student Hebah Alkhasoneh
Atmospheric Sciences
132 Bessey Hall
halkhasoneh2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Asif Ashraf
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
asif@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Kristen Axon
Atmospheric Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
kaxon2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Khulan Batsukh
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
kbatsukh2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Logan Bundy
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
lbundy3@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student John Cecava
Atmospheric Sciences
120 Bessey Hall
john.cecava@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Grace Cutting
Atmospheric Sciences
125B Bessey Hall
gcutting2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Bradley Dowell
Earth Sciences
322 Bessey Hall
bdowell2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Adrianne Engel
Atmospheric Sciences

aengel@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Aaron Gewecke
Earth Sciences

gewecke@huskers.unl.edu
Erik Green Erik Green
Atmospheric Sciences

erik.green@unl.edu
image of graduate student Kristen Guthrie
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
kristen.guthrie@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Michael Harrison
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
mharrison13@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Amanda Hartstein
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
ahartstein2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Devon Healey
Atmospheric Sciences
125B Bessey Hall
dhealey2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Megan Heins
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
mheins3@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Devra Hock
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
devra.hock@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Nicholas Humrich
Atmospheric Sciences

nicholas.humrich@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Katherine Jordan
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
kjordan7@huskers.unl.edu
Angela Kaup Angela Kaup
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
angela.kaup@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Shashank Khatri
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall,
skhatri@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Kun-Yuan Lee
Atmospheric Sciences
132 Bessey Hall
jasonklee@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Haeli Leighty
Atmospheric Sciences

haeli.leighty@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Gosia Mahoney
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
gmahoney2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student David Mertz
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
damertz@unl.edu
image of graduate student Juliet Messer
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
jmesser2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Ipsita Mitra
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
mitra.ipsita@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Jasmin Naher
Earth Sciences
211 Bessey Hall
jnaher2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Willow Nguy
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
willow.nguy@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Kyle Pittman
Atmospheric Sciences
303 Bessey Hall
kpittman2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Fahad Qassim
Earth Sciences

fqassim2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Nicholas Richard
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
nicholas.richard@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Stephen Shield
Atmospheric Sciences
120 Bessey Hall
stephen.shield@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Sarah Thompson
Earth Sciences
322 Bessey Hall
sthompson40@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Jeffrey Westrop
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
jwestrop@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Matthew Wilson
Atmospheric Sciences
132 Bessey Hall
mwilson41@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Samuel Wilton
Earth Sciences
322 Bessey Hall
samuel.wilton@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Matthew Wise
Earth Sciences
322 Bessey Hall
awise2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Cameron Wunderlin
Atmospheric Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
cameron.wunderlin@huskers.unl.edu