image of graduate student Hebah Alkhasoneh
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
halkhasoneh2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Emmanuel Audu
Atmospheric Sciences
222 Bessey Hall
eaudu2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Adrianne Engel
Atmospheric Sciences

aengel@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Alexa Fernandez Bravo
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
alexa.fernandez@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Samuel Fleagle
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
sfleagle2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Michael Harrison
Earth Sciences

mharrison13@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Devon Healey
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
dhealey2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Megan Heins
Earth Sciences
125B Bessey Hall
mheins3@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Devra Hock
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
devra.hock@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Lindsey Howard
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
lindsey.howard@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Md Ariful Islam
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
aislam3@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Ana Jimenez Bustos
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
ajimenezbustos2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student John Johnson
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
cjohnson223@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Katherine Jordan
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
kjordan7@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Thomas Kauzlarich
Atmospheric Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
tkauzlarich2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Shashank Khatri
Earth Sciences

skhatri@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Charles Kropiewnicki
Atmospheric Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
ckropiewnicki2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Anne Lepow
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
alepow2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Haeli Leighty
Atmospheric Sciences

haeli.leighty@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Gosia Mahoney
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
gmahoney2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Haden Mandery
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
hmandery3@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student David Mertz
Earth Sciences

damertz@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Raychel Nelson
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
rnelson62@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Willow Nguy
Earth Sciences

willow.nguy@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Kyle Pittman
Atmospheric Sciences

kpittman2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Fahad Qassim
Earth Sciences

fqassim2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Farzana Rahman
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
frahman2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Sherly Ranasinghe Disanayakalage
Atmospheric Sciences
222 Bessey Hall
sranasinghedisanay2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Nicholas Richard
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
nicholas.richard@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Benjamin Schweigert
Atmospheric Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
bschweigert@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Stephen Shield
Atmospheric Sciences

stephen.shield@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Jordan Shields
Earth Sciences

jordan.shields90@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Logan Soluri
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
lsoluri2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Peyton Stevenson
Atmospheric Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
pstevenson4@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Sarah Thompson
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
sthompson40@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Jonathan Wear
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
jwear2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Matthew Wilson
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
mwilson41@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Samuel Wilton
Earth Sciences

samuel.wilton@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Matthew Wise
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
awise2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Michaela Wood
Atmospheric Sciences Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
mwood@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Cameron Wunderlin
Atmospheric Sciences

cameron.wunderlin@huskers.unl.edu