Justin Ahern Justin Ahern
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
justin.ahern@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Hebah Alkhasoneh
Atmospheric Sciences
132 Bessey Hall
image of graduate student Jacob Asherman
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
jasherman2@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Asif Ashraf
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
image of graduate student Kristen Axon
Atmospheric Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
kaxon2@huskers.unl.edu
Judson Buescher Judson Buescher
Atmospheric Sciences

jwbuescher@gmail.com
image of graduate student John Cecava
Atmospheric Sciences
120 Bessey Hall
john.cecava@huskers.unl.edu
Shamar Chin Shamar Chin
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
shamarc25@gmail.com
image of graduate student Adrianne Engel
Atmospheric Sciences

aengel@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Alexander Erwin
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
ajerwin2@illinois.edu
image of graduate student Melina Feitl
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
mfeitl@huskers.unl.edu
Erik Green Erik Green
Atmospheric Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
egreen12@unl.edu
image of graduate student Timothy Gunkel
Atmospheric Sciences
120 Bessey Hall
tgunkel1221@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Kristen Guthrie
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
kristen.guthrie@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Michael Harrison
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
mharrison13@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Kirby Hobbs
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
kirhobb@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Devra Hock
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
devra.hock@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Nicholas Humrich
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
all4him11@gmail.com
image of graduate student Katherine Jordan
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
kjordan7@huskers.unl.edu
Angela Kaup Angela Kaup
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
angelakaup@unomaha.edu
image of graduate student Shashank Khatri
Earth Sciences
image of graduate student Kun-Yuan Lee
Atmospheric Sciences
132 Bessey Hall
lee471@ufl.edu
image of graduate student Haeli Leighty
Atmospheric Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
haeli.leighty@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Gosia Mahoney
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
gosia_ida@yahoo.com
image of graduate student David Mertz
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
dmertz2@unl.edu
image of graduate student Juliet Messer
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
image of graduate student Ipsita Mitra
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
mitra.ipsita@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Willow Nguy
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
willow.nguy@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Nicholas Richard
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
nicholas.richard@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Nathan Rick
Atmospheric Sciences
120 Bessey Hall
naterick44@gmail.com
image of graduate student Katarina Savatic
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
katarina.savatic@outlook.com
image of graduate student Taryn Serwatowski
Earth Sciences

serwa1tm@gmail.com
image of graduate student Stephen Shield
Atmospheric Sciences
120 Bessey Hall
stephen.shield@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Jeffrey Westrop
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
jwestrop@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Matthew Wilson
Atmospheric Sciences
132 Bessey Hall
matthew.wilson@valpo.edu
image of graduate student Samuel Wilton
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
samuel.wilton@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Cameron Wunderlin
Atmospheric Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
cwunderl@oswego.edu