Graduate students

Justin Ahern Justin Ahern
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
justin.ahern@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Nancy Barnhardt
Atmospheric Sciences
132 Bessey Hall
nbarnhardt2@unl.edu
Sabrina Brown Sabrina Brown
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
sabrina.brown@huskers.unl.edu
Judson Buescher Judson Buescher
Atmospheric Sciences

jwbuescher@gmail.com
Shamar Chin Shamar Chin
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
shamarc25@gmail.com
image of graduate student Adrianne Engel
Atmospheric Sciences

aengel@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Alexander Erwin
Earth Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
ajerwin2@illinois.edu
image of graduate student Melina Feitl
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
mfeitl@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Aaron Gewecke
Earth Sciences

aarongewecke@gmail.com
Robert Gillham Robert Gillham
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
rbg10@albion.edu
image of graduate student Erik Green
Earth Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
egreen12@unl.edu
image of graduate student Timothy Gunkel
Earth Sciences
120 Bessey Hall
tgunkel1221@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Michael Harrison
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
mharrison13@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Kirby Hobbs
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
kirhobb@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Devra Hock
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
devra.hock@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Nicholas Humrich
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
all4him11@gmail.com
Carson Jones Carson Jones
Atmospheric Sciences
119 Bessey Hall
cjones84@unl.edu
Angela Kaup Angela Kaup
Earth Sciences
131 Bessey Hall
angelakaup@unomaha.edu
image of graduate student Shashank Khatri
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
shashank.geo14@gmail.com
image of graduate student Alexander Krull
Atmospheric Sciences

akrull@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Kun-Yuan Lee
Atmospheric Sciences
132 Bessey Hall
lee471@ufl.edu
image of graduate student Haeli Leighty
Earth Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
hleighty2@unl.edu
Tyler Lemburg Tyler Lemburg
Atmospheric Sciences

trlemburg@gmail.com
Yitong Lyu Yitong Lyu
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
609282908LV@gmail.com
image of graduate student Gosia Mahoney
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
gosia_ida@yahoo.com
image of graduate student Edward Matheson
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
matheson.edward@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student David Mertz
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
dmertz2@unl.edu
image of graduate student Ipsita Mitra
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
mitra.ipsita@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Ryan Mustacato
Earth Sciences
112 Bessey Hall
r.mustacato@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Willow Nguy
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
willow.nguy@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Jacob Petr
Atmospheric Sciences

jacob.petr@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Nathan Rick
Earth Sciences
120 Bessey Hall
naterick44@gmail.com
image of graduate student Katarina Savatic
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
katarina.savatic@outlook.com
image of graduate student Taryn Serwatowski
Earth Sciences

serwa1tm@gmail.com
image of graduate student Stephen Shield
Earth Sciences
120 Bessey Hall
stephen.shield@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Aaron Shultis
Earth Sciences
211A Bessey Hall
ashultis2@unl.edu
Allen Tevyaw Allen Tevyaw
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
aptevyaw@my.uri.edu
image of graduate student Jeffrey Westrop
Earth Sciences
312 Bessey Hall
jwestrop@huskers.unl.edu
image of graduate student Matthew Wilson
Atmospheric Sciences
132 Bessey Hall
matthew.wilson@valpo.edu
image of graduate student Cameron Wunderlin
Earth Sciences
130 Bessey Hall
cwunderl@oswego.edu
image of graduate student Mingyu Yang
Earth Sciences
211B Bessey Hall
mingyu.yang@huskers.unl.edu